A NEW LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT FOR LADY GAGA

lady-gaga-320

Lady Gaga, a multi-award winning musician, singer/songwriter, and actress finally obtains her driver’s license at the age of thirty.

I know the feeling. Due to financial and personal reasons, I myself was unable to obtain a driver’s license until I was in my late 20s. That can be quite frustrating. On the other hand, I don’t think Gaga was experiencing any financial troubles. LOL But, she WAS pretty busy.

I know how she feels. I was so relieved when I was finally able to get mine.

Leave a Reply

