TWITTER AND NEW TALE

Recently, I have been building up my Twitter account. I haven’t been on there a month and am up  to 839 followers, so it is coming along well. This will help me market my work as soon as someone is willing to give me a shot. I hope to hear from anyone that’s on here, too. If interested, my account can be found at @BlackHatWriter1.

Soon, though, I will be sharing some more stuff on here. I have been fleshing out a new story I am about to begin. It will be a supernatural horror story about obsession, lust, Femdom erotica and energy vampirism.

Ever the descent into darkness…….

 

Leave a Reply

