COMING BACK

Trying to build my platform–or, at least organize it. I have started several pages on the various topics I like to discuss, and I am going to get back on my blog, soon. The blog will, more or less, be a place where a lot of the stuff I post on my Facebook pages ends up coming together.

It’s hard when you have so many story ideas in your head to find time to really solidify your platform. It cannot really be my top priority. It has to take its proper place behind family, work and writing. But, I’m going to take a stab at giving it some further organization to make it a little more manageable.

I have connected with many interesting people in the sporadic spurts I have utilized my blog. So, I just need to stick to it and make some better effort. Most of what has limited my time has been life in general, but a part of it is me not putting forth a little more effort. So, I am going to get to it.

Please, check out my writer Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/The-Black-Hat-Writer-993853770666055/

 

Leave a Reply

