TEN BOOKS AT A TIME

I like to categorize my TBR list by ten, and I always have them placed neatly between bookends on my mantle waiting to be tackled. This was a method I employed last year, and I have reached my Fourth set of 10. As always, I try to remain eclectic when it comes to being well-read, as I feel gluing yourself to one specified genre is sort of like spiritual death, or at least a spiritual stalemate. So, here follows the Fourth Ten of the books that I have awaiting adventure!

1) The Godwulf Manuscript by Robert B. Parker

2) Vampire$ by John Steakly

3) A Time to Kill by John Grisham

4) The Dragon Reborn by Robert Jordan

5) The Casual Vacancy by J.K Rowling

6) A Case of Need by Michael Crichton

7) A Drink Before the War by Dennis Lehane

8) The Idiot by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

9) Across the Face of the World by Russell Kirkpatrick

10) The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls

If anyone has any comments (not containing spoilers, of course) on any of these books, I would like to read them.  🙂

One thought on “TEN BOOKS AT A TIME

Leave a Reply

