Introduction of Myself

Greetings. I am the Black Hat Writer. That is the name I choose for myself even though I wear hats of many colors because I am my hats. I am here to surround myself with people who share interests in books of all fiction genres, for I am an avid reader with very diversified tastes. I am also a writer still looking to be published. I attempt to be eclectic by writing in literary fiction, crime, fantasy of the high and low, and some sci-fi. I also write many different styles of poetry. I take writing seriously, but I don’t take myself too seriously. To me, writing is about telling a good story and having a good time doing it. I don’t think I’m going to change the world with it; I just want to entertain and connect with people. So, follow my blog and lets talk.

Leave a Reply

